THE ARTWOODS - Art Gallery


Originally released in 1966
Reissue 2023

A1 - Can You Hear Me
A2 - Down In The Valley
A3 - Things Get Better
A4 - Walk On The Wild Side
A5 - I Keep Forgettin'
A6 - Keep Lookin'
B1 - One More Heartache
B2 - Work, Work, Work
B3 - Be My Lady
B4 - If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
B5 - Stop And Think It Over
B6 - Don't Cry No More