THE MILLENNIUM - Original Sound Sessions


A1 - I Just Don'T Know How To Say Goodbye
A2 - Baby It's Real
A3 - Suspended Animation
A4 - Dying With You
A5 - How Much I Love You
A6 - Can You See
A7 - A Younger Me
B1 - Sometime Or Another
B2 - Breakdown
B3 - I Need To Be On Your Side
B4 - Share With Me
B5 - Sunshine Girl
B6 - No Other Love
B7 - Once Upon A Time